Only administrators in your organization can delete a Team Workspace.
- Before you delete a Team Workspace, you must delete or move all of the files in the workspace.
Deleting files cannot be undone, so move your files to another location if you don’t want to lose them.
- From the File Manager sidebar, click Team Workspaces.
- Right-click the workspace you want to delete, and select Delete.
The workspace is deleted for all members and cannot be undone.
Currently, you can only delete a Team Workspace in a desktop environment.