You can delete your own comments, and you can delete an entire discussion thread if you created the original comment in the thread.
- Open a story and from the Story Overview, on the Snapshots tab, click the snapshot from which you want to delete a comment.
- On the Comments tab, click the comment or discussion that you want to delete, and in the upper corner, click More → Delete.
- Open a story and from the Story Overview, on the Snapshots tab, tap the snapshot from which you want to delete a comment.
- In the upper-right tap Comments .
- In the Comments list, tap the discussion thread that contains the comment that you want to delete.
- Next to the comment that you want to delete, tap More → Delete.
- If you delete the first comment in a discussion thread, all comments in that discussion are deleted. All collaborators who are part of the discussion are notified by email that the discussion was deleted.
- If you delete a comment that’s associated with a pin, markup, or contains snapshots in the comment, all of those items are deleted.